Welcome to Moffat County School District
Board of Education contact info

Ms. Heather Cannon - President

District A

Contact information:

heather.cannon@moffatsd.org

970-819-4253 or 970-871-7411

Mrs. Kacey Lyons - Vice President

District B

Contact information:

kacey.lyons@moffatsd.org

Mrs. Cindy Looper - Secretary

At Large 1

Contact information:

cindy.looper@moffatsd.org

970-629-0464

Mrs. Paula Belcher

District D

Contact information:

paula.belcher@moffatsd.org

Mr. Steve Martinson

District C

Contact information

steve.martinson@moffatsd.org

Mrs. Laura Woodworth

District E

Contact information:

laura.woodworth@moffatsd.org

970-819-4253 or 970-871-7411

Mrs. Krystal Fedinec

At large 2

Contact information:

krystal.fedinec@moffatsd.org

970-620-0809

Board Core Values

• Visionary Leadership • Courage • Integrity • Community Engagement